Find us

Trinity Church, Chalfont Close, Earley, Reading RG6 5HZ

Trinity Church is on the south-east side of Reading in Berkshire, about 40 miles West of London.

Contact us

Please contact us using the form below and we will be in touch as soon as we can. Alternatively, there is a list of email addresses and phone numbers if you need to reach a specific person directly.

If you are looking to hire a room, please complete the form on our booking page. You can also send us an  anonymous prayer request.

 

Church Office (Margaret Evans, Administrator)

office@trinityearley.org.uk
01189 313124

Church Secretary

secretary@trinityearley.org.uk

Jon Salmon, Minister
jon.salmon@trinityearley.org.uk
07585 187037

Ann Baker, Pastoral Development, Children and Family Ministry
ann.baker@trinityearley.org.uk
07387 993626

Sam Ruck, Youth Ministry
sam.ruck@trinityearley.org.uk
07876 768688

Veronica Elleson, Treasurer
treasurer@trinityearley.org.uk

Room Bookings
roombookings@trinityearley.org.uk

Bethan Jones, Senior Steward
bethan.jones@trinity.org.uk
07790 955206

Lisa Waite, Junior Church
lisa.waite@trinityearley.org.uk
07807 015219

Rod Eades, Chair of Trustees

chair@trinityearley.org.uk
07894 761365