Find us

Trinity Church, Chalfont Close, Earley, Reading RG6 5HZ

Trinity Church is on the South-East side of Reading in Berkshire, about 40 miles west of London.

Contact us

Please contact us using the form below and we will be in touch as soon as we can. Alternatively, there is a list of email addresses and phone numbers if you need to reach a specific person directly.

If you are looking to hire a room, please complete the form on our booking page.
You can also send us an anonymous prayer request.

 

Church Office
ops.support@trinityearley.org.uk
0118 9313124

Jon Salmon, Minister
jon.salmon@trinityearley.org.uk
07840 494072

Ann Baker, Children and Families Pastor
ann.baker@trinityearley.org.uk
07387 993626

Sam Ruck Pender, Associate Pastor with responsibility for Youth and Young Adults, Senior Steward and Church Warden
sam.ruckpender@trinityearley.org.uk
07876768688

Veronica Elleson, Treasurer
treasurer@trinityearley.org.uk

Room Bookings
roombookings@trinityearley.org.uk

Lisa Waite, Junior Church
lisa.waite@trinityearley.org.uk

Rod Eades, Chair of Trustees, Church Secretary and Church Warden
chair@trinityearley.org.uk

HongKongers Ministry Office 香港人福音事工辦事處
HKMinistry.ops@trinityearley.org.uk
07367 653082

Wah Shan Petrus Wong, HongKongers Ministry Pastor 王華山傳道 (香港人福音事工)
petrus.wong@trinityearley.org.uk
07707 600008

Chun Ka William Lau, HongKongers Ministry Pastor 劉振家牧師 (香港人福音事工)
william.lau@trinityearley.org.uk
07474 356810